Right of withdrawal

Right of withdrawal, return of goods and return of goods for commercial customers

Please note that we are wholesalers and do NOT sell to private individuals, therefore the right of withdrawal does not apply, but the following conditions, which are described in more detail in our terms and conditions:
The return of purchased goods is only possible in exceptional cases and only AFTER our PREVIOUS written consent.
We will return goods returned without our consent carriage forward or refuse to accept the consignment.
Returned goods travel at the risk and expense of the sender.
When reimbursing the value of returned goods, we will make the following deductions depending on the usability of the goods: For goods that can be returned without further ado, 10% of the net value, but at least € 25.00.
Goods which are no longer usable or which are outdated will not be reimbursed by us, but - after prior request for collection - will be disposed of at our expense.

End of right of withdrawal, return of goods and return of goods for commercial customers




Cancellation policy for consumers domiciled in Austria or other EU countries, except Germany
 

We grant our private customers (consumers) a withdrawal period of 14 days. Saturdays, Sundays and public holidays count. The period begins to run upon acceptance of the goods. The revocation does not have to contain any reasons and is to be declared in text form; timely dispatch suffices to meet the deadline. The right of revocation does not apply to the delivery of audio or video recordings or software if the seal on the delivered data carriers has been broken by the consumer. When exercising the right of revocation, the consumer is obliged to return the goods if they can be sent by parcel.
 
The declaration of revocation is sent to:
Equipe MedCon GmbH
Salmgasse 14/4
 A- 1030 Vienna
 
e-mail: a.lacek@equipe.international
 
Goods ready for parcel shipment must be returned complete, i.e. including all accessories, operating instructions and original packaging, but at least in suitable transport packaging.
The costs of the return shipment shall be borne by the customer if the price of the returned goods does not exceed EUR 40 or, in the case of a higher price, if the consumer has not yet fully paid for the goods at the time of cancellation. If the goods are returned freight collect, we are entitled to retain a corresponding amount.
With the timely exercise of your right of revocation, the contract concluded between us is dissolved. Any services already received and rendered are to be returned and repaid, any benefits derived are to be surrendered. You may examine the goods to the extent that it would have been possible in a retail shop. We must expressly point out to you that you must pay compensation for lost value if you are unable to return the goods in whole or in part or if the goods have deteriorated as a result of their intended use. If you wish to avoid paying compensation, you should not use the goods as an owner and refrain from doing anything that could impair the value of the goods. Compensation for deterioration is to be paid, for example, if the goods or accessories are damaged, if parts of the goods are missing or are disproportionately contaminated.
 
Cancellation policy for consumers based in Germany
 
Right of withdrawal

You can cancel your contract declaration within 14 days without giving reasons in writing (e.g. letter, e-mail) or - if the goods have been delivered to you before the end of this period - also by returning the goods. The time limit begins after receipt of this notification in writing, but not before receipt of the goods by the recipient (in the case of recurring deliveries of similar goods not before receipt of the first partial delivery) and also not before we have fulfilled our duty to supply information in accordance with Article 246 § 2 in conjunction with § 1 para 1 and 2 EGBGB as well as our obligations under § 312g para 1 sentence 1 BGB in conjunction with Article 246 § 3 EGBGB. The timely dispatch of the revocation or the goods is sufficient to comply with the revocation period.
 
The revocation is to be addressed to:
Equipe MedCon GmbH
Salmgasse 14/4
A-1030 Vienna

Widerrufsrecht

Widerrufsrecht, Warenrücksendung und -rückgabe für gewerbliche Kunden

Bitte beachten Sie, dass wir Großhändler sind und NICHT an Privatpersonen verkaufen, daher findet das Widerrufsrecht nicht Anwendung, sondern nachfolgende Bedingungen, welche in unseren AGB ausführlicher beschrieben sind:
Die Rückgabe gekaufter Ware ist nur in Ausnahmefällen und ausschließlich nur NACH unserer VORHERIGEN schriftlichen Zustimmung möglich.
Ohne unsere Zustimmung zurückgesandte Waren werden wir unfrei zurückschicken bzw. die Annahme der Sendung verweigern.
Rückwaren reisen grundsätzlich auf Gefahr und zu Lasten des Absenders.
Bei der Vergütung des Wertes zurückgegebener Ware werden wir je nach Verwendbarkeit der Ware folgende Abzüge vornehmen: Bei Waren, die ohne weiteres wieder abgegeben werden können, 10 % des Nettowertes, mindestens jedoch € 25,00.
Nicht mehr verwendungsfähige oder überalterte Ware wird von uns nicht vergütet, sondern - nach vorheriger Aufforderung zur Abholung - kostenpflichtig entsorgt.

Ende Widerrufsrecht, Warenrücksendung und -rückgabe für gewerbliche Kunden




Widerrufsbelehrung für Verbraucher mit Sitz in Österreich oder anderen EU Staaten, ausgenommen Deutschland
 
Wir gewähren unseren Privatkunden (Verbrauchern) eine Widerrufsfrist von 14 Tagen. Samstage, Sonn- und Feiertage zählen mit. Die Frist beginnt mit Übernahme der Ware zu laufen. Der Widerruf muss keine Begründung enthalten und ist in Textform zu erklären; zur Fristwahrung genügt die rechtzeitige Absendung. Das Widerrufsrecht besteht nicht bei der Lieferung von Audio- oder Videoaufzeichnungen oder von Software, sofern die gelieferten Datenträger vom Verbraucher entsiegelt worden sind. Der Verbraucher ist bei Ausübung des Widerrufsrechts zur Rücksendung verpflichtet, wenn die Ware durch Paket versandt werden kann.
 
Die Widerrufsserklärung erfolgt an:
Equipe MedCon GmbH
Salmgasse 14/4
 A- 1030 Wien
 
E-Mail: a.lacek@equipe.international
 
Paketversandfertige Waren müssen vollständig, d.h. einschließlich aller Zubehörteile, Bedienungsanleitungen und originalverpackt, mindestens aber in einer geeigneten Transportverpackung zurückgesandt werden.
Die Kosten der Rücksendung gehen zu Lasten des Kunden, wenn der Preis der zurückgesendeten Ware EUR 40,-- nicht übersteigt oder wenn bei einem höheren Preis der Verbraucher zum Zeitpunkt seines Widerrufs seine Gegenleistung noch nicht vollständig erbracht hat. Sollte die Ware unfrei zurückgesendet werden, sind wir berechtigt, einen entsprechenden Betrag einzubehalten.
Mit der fristgemäßen Ausübung Ihres Widerrufsrechts wird der zwischen uns geschlossene Vertrag aufgelöst. Bereits erhaltene und erbrachte Leistungen sind zurückzugeben und zurückzuzahlen, gezogene Nutzungen sind herauszugeben. Sie dürfen die Ware in dem Maße prüfen, wie es in einem Ladengeschäft möglich gewesen wäre. Wir müssen Sie ausdrücklich darauf hinweisen, dass Sie Wertersatz zu leisten haben, wenn Sie die Ware ganz oder teilweise nicht zurückgewähren können oder wenn sich die Ware durch die bestimmungsgemäße Ingebrauchnahme verschlechtert hat. Wenn Sie die Zahlung eines Wertersatzes vermeiden möchten, sollten Sie die Ware nicht wie ein Eigentümer in Gebrauch nehmen und alles unterlassen, was den Wert der Ware beeinträchtigen könnte. Für Verschlechterungen ist z.B. dann Wertersatz zu leisten, wenn die Ware oder Zubehörteile beschädigt sind, wenn Teile der Ware fehlen oder unverhältnismäßig verunreinigt sind.
 
 
Widerrufsbelehrung für Verbraucher mit Sitz in Deutschland
 
Widerrufsrecht
Sie können Ihre Vertragserklärung innerhalb von 14 Tagen ohne Angabe von Gründen in Textform (z.B. Brief, E-Mail) oder - wenn Ihnen die Sache vor Fristablauf überlassen wird - auch durch Rücksendung der Sache widerrufen. Die Frist beginnt nach Erhalt dieser Belehrung in Textform, jedoch nicht vor Eingang der Ware beim Empfänger (bei der wiederkehrenden Lieferung gleichartiger Waren nicht vor Eingang der ersten Teillieferung) und auch nicht vor Erfüllung unserer Informationspflichten gemäß Artikel 246 § 2 in Verbindung mit § 1 Abs. 1 und 2 EGBGB sowie unserer Pflichten gemäß § 312g Absatz 1 Satz 1 BGB in Verbindung mit Artikel 246 § 3 EGBGB. Zur Wahrung der Widerrufsfrist genügt die rechtzeitige Absendung des Widerrufs oder der Sache.
 
Der Widerruf ist zu richten an:
Equipe MedCon GmbH
Salmgasse 14/4
A-1030 Wien